Probefahren

Das Garage Helbling Team

Ralph Helbling

Geschäftsleitung & Verkaufsleiter

ralph.helbling@garagehelbling.ch
055 220 88 12

Stefan Helbling

Geschäftsleitung & Buchhaltung

stefan.helbling@garagehelbling.ch
055 220 88 18

Christoph Meier

Verkaufsberater / Markenleiter Volvo

ch.meier@garagehelbling.ch
055 220 88 13

Roger Blöchlinger

Verkaufsberater

roger.bloechlinger@garagehelbling.ch
055 220 88 14

Samuel Vogelsang

Verkaufsberater

samuel.vogelsang@garagehelbling.ch
055 220 88 15

Luis Rodrigo

Verkaufsberater, Administration/Disposition

luis.rodrigo@garagehelbling.ch
055 220 88 37

Walter Bollhalder

Kundendienstberater

walter.bollhalder@garagehelbling.ch
055 220 88 33

Albert Eugster

Technischer Betriebsleiter

albert.eugster@garagehelbling.ch
055 220 88 33

Martina Exer

Kundendienstberaterin / Garantiewesen

martina.exer@garagehelbling.ch
055 220 88 33

Adrian Braunschweiler

Leiter Ersatzteilzentrum

adrian.braunschweiler@garagehelbling.ch
055 220 88 23

Urs Schiess

Ersatzteillager

055 220 88 22

Daniel Rellstab

Ersatzteillager

055 220 88 22

Caroline Heil

Ersatzteillager

055 220 88 22

Naser Sejdiu

Ersatzteillager

055 220 88 22

Christian Vogt

Ersatzteillager

055 220 88 22

Peter Nüssler

Werkstatt

Reinhard Lenherr

Werkstatt

Roman Eberle

Werkstatt

Bruno Hann

Werkstatt

Ricardo Correia

Werkstatt

Dominic Gappa

Lehrling / Automobilfachmann

Luca Wild

Lehrling / Automechatroniker

Jan Loppacher

Lehrling / Automechatroniker

Ricco Fuchs

Spenglerei

Simon Lieberherr

Malerei

Skender Sejdiu

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Ardite Sejdiu

Reinigung

Barije Sejdiu

Reinigung